Head Office New York Los Angeles Chicago Dallas Washington DC Silicon Valley Miami Detroit Toronto Vancouver
   
KOTRA
Head Office
     
 
Name:Seongsu Kim
Function:Director General/KOTRA,Chicago
Email:fbfly006@kotra.or.kr
Phone:312-644-4323(x.107)

Name:Yooseok Ahn
Function:Director/Exhibition,Trade Delegation,CSR
Email:sean-ahn@kotra.or.kr
Phone:312-644-4323(x.111)

Name:Junkyung Kang
Function:Assistant Director/Investment,,Research,UN Procurement,CSR
Email: junkyung@kotra.or.kr
Phone:312-644-4323(x106)
Name:Seokchun Ryu
Function:Assistant Director/Branch Business Service,GP
Email:rsc@kotra.or.kr
Phone:312-644-4323(x.108)
Name:Ji Young Kim
Function:Assistant Director/General Affairs, World Champ
Email:jyoungkim@kotra.or.kr
Phone:312-644-4323(x.109)
Name:Kevin Sunchang Hwang
Function:Senior Researcher/GP,Branch Business Servicem,World Champ
Email:khwang@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 312-644-4323(x.104)
Name:Hyung K. Choi
Function:Sr.Manager/Investment
Email:hyung.choi@kotra.or.kr
Phone:312-644-4323(x.105)
Name:Gary Kim
Function:Research Analyst/Branch Business Services,GP
Email:garykim@kotra.or.kr
Phone:312-644-4323 (x.110)
Name:Jessica Jihye Jung
Function:Sourcing Specialist/World Champ,Logistics
Email:jhjung@kotra.or.kr
Phone:312-644-4323(x.103)

Name:Hoeun Kim
Function Sourcing Specialist/ Branch Business Services
Email:713483@kotra.or.kr
Phone:312-644-4323(x.45)

Name:Elise Juhyeon Yoo
Function:Sourcing Specialist/ Branch Business Services
Email:elise.yoo@kotra.or.kr
Phone:312-644-4323(x.12)

Name: Grace Yoo
Function: Business Development,Logistics
Email:grace.yoo@kotrachicago.com
Phone:312-644-4323 (x.10)

Name:Deanna Krishnan
Function:Marketing,Admin.Assistant
Email:deannakrishnan@kotrachicago.com
Phone: 847-699-1080(x.203)

Name: Mirae Choi
Function: Market Research
Email: mchoi@kotrachicago.com
Phone:312-644-4323(x.121)

Name: Dongchan Lee
Function: Branch Business Services
Email: plee@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 312-644-4323

Name: Jaemin Chung
Function: Business Information Service
Email: jchung@kotrachicago.com
Phone: 847-699-1080(x.117)

Name:Seula Kim
Function:General Affairs, World Champ
Email:seulkim@kotra.or.kr
Phone:312-644-4323(x.113)

Name:Albert Seo
Function:Business Information Service
Email:albert.seo@kotra.or.kr
Phone:312-644-4323
Name:Sylvia Lee
Function:Business Information Service
Email:sylvialee@kotra.or.kr
Phone:312-644-4323(x.122)
Name:Mollie Park
Function:Consultant/Business Development Center
Email:710226@kotra.or.kr
Phone:847-699-1080(x.202)
Name:Kally Shin
Function:Manager/Accounting
Email:710227@kotra.or.kr
Phone:312-644-4323 (x.201)
Name:Wonho Park
Function:Sourcing Specialist/ Branch Business Services
Email:dhpark9192@kotra.or.kr
Phone:312-644-4323(x.119)
Name:Jaesun Moon
Function:Director/Business Development Center
Email:800020@kotra.or.kr
Phone:847-699-1080(x.204)
 
     
Staff Annual Business Plan Regional Coverage Location and Contact Now We Are Promoting
Copyright 2008 KOTRA New York, All right reserved.