Head Office New York Los Angeles Chicago Dallas Washington DC Silicon Valley Miami Detroit Toronto Vancouver
   
KOTRA
Head Office
     
 
Name:Seunghoon Shin
Function:Director General
E-mail:shshin@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 248-619-1601
Name:Dooyung Hong
Function:Director/Business Development,World Champ,Foreign Direct Investment
E-mail:dooyoung@kotra.or.kr
Phone:248-619-1601(x.103)
Name:YounJung Chu
Function:Manager/Marketing
E-mail:yjchoo@kotra.or.kr
Phone:248-619-1601(x.105)
Name:Ohchul Kwon
Function:Manager/General Affairs,Exhibition
E-mail:ohchul@kotra.or.kr
Phone:248-619-1601
Name:Mijin Park
Function:Senior Manager/Business Dvelopment, Marketing
E-mail:mjpak@kotra.or.kr
Phone:248-619-1601(x.107)
Name:Bryan Vinson
Function:Business Development Service
E-mail:bvinson@kotra.or.kr
Phone:248-619-1601(x.113)
Name:David Cochell
Function:Business Development Service
E-mail:716333@kotra.or.kr
Phone:248-619-1601(x.127)
Name:SanjaSavic Berhamovic
Function:Business Development Service,Marketing
E-mail:sanjaberhamovic@kotra.or.kr
Phone:248-619-1601(x.110)
Name:MarquisA White
Function:Marketing Business Consulting
E-mail:marquis@kotra.or.kr
Phone:248-619-1601(x.132)
Name:Jiyun Kim
Function:World Champ
E-mail:jykim@kotra.or.krr
Phone:248-619-1601(x.114)
Name:Seung Y. Lee
Function:Research
E-mail:sylee@kotra.or.kr
Phone:248-619-1601(x.130)
Name:Dokyung Kim
Function:Business Developmenr Service
E-mail:dokim@kotra.or.kr
Phone:248-619-1601(x.113)
Name:Sungwoo Shon
Function:Marketing
E-mail:shon@kotra.or.kr
Phone:248-619-1601(x.121)
Name:Erica Cox
Function:Invest Korea,Investment
E-mail:erica.cox@kotra.or.kr
Phone:248-619-1601(x.112)
Name:Yuri Chung
Function:Business Development Service
E-mail:yuri8934@kotra.or.kr
Phone:248-619-1601(x.121)
 
     
Staff Annual Business Plan Regional Coverage Location and Contact Now We Are Promoting
Copyright 2008 KOTRA New York, All right reserved.