Head Office New York Los Angeles Chicago Dallas Washington DC Silicon Valley Atlanta Detroit Toronto Vancouver
   
KOTRA
Head Office
     
 
Name:Jihyung Lee
Function:Director General/ KOTRA,Silicon Valley
E-mail:leejih@kotra.or.kr
Phone:408-432-5001
Name:Heekwang Chae
Function:Director/IT Center
E-mail:again1@kotra.or.kr
Phone:408-432-5002
Name:Hyungdon Park
Function:Deputy Director/K-Move,Marketing,Research
E-mail:onnet@kotra.or.kr
Phone:408-432-5005
Name:Young Jun Koh
Function:Manager/Investment
E-mail:ykoh@kotra.or.kr
Phone:408-432-5008
Name:Hyun Mo Koo
Function:Manager/General Affairs,world Champ
E-mail:koohyunmo@kotra.or.kr
Phone:408-432-5004
Name:Frank Yim
Function:Senior Manager/Business Development
E-mail:fhyim@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5009
Name:Sun Kim
Function:Manager/Business Development
E-mail:sun.kim@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-519-5821
Name:Han Seung Seo
Function:Manager/ Investment Promotion
E-mail:hseo@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5021
Name:Minjeong Kim
Function:Manager/Marketing,Business Development
E-mail:minjeong@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5027
Name: Bo Kyung Bang
Function:Manager/Marketing
E-mail:megbkbang@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5011
Name: Mitchell Yun
Function:Manager/Invest Korea, Global M&A
E-mail:mitchelly@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5047
Name:Steve Kwon
Function:Manager/Business Development
E-mail:okwon@kotrasv.org
Phone: 408-432-5042
Name:Ejin Yoon
Function:Manager/Business Development
E-mail:717016@kotra.or.kr
Phone:408-432-5019
Name:Moon Jang
Function:Manager/Business Development,World Champ
E-mail:moonhee.jang@kotra.or.kr
Phone:408-432-5053
Name:Kyungmin Kim
Function:Manager/Research
E-mail:kmkim1@kotra.or.kr
Phone:408-432-5043
Name:Jaeil Kim
Function:Manager/IT Business Center
E-mail:jae.kim@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5055
Name:Taeil Cho
Function:Manager/IT Business Center
E-mail:taeil.cho@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5054
Name:Heeyoung Kwon
Function:Manager/K-Move
E-mail:hykwon@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5071
Name:Arum Park
Function:Manager/K-Move
E-mail:jennypark@kotra.or.kr
Phone:408-432-5097
Name:Anthony Um
Function:Manager/IT
E-mail:anthony@kotra.or.kr
Phone:408-432-5065
Name:Jung W.Kim
Function:Manager/IT
E-mail:pluto@kotra.or.kr
Phone:408-432-5018
 
     
Annual Business Plan Regional Coverage Location and Contact Now We Are Promoting
Copyright 2008 KOTRA New York, All right reserved.