Head Office New York Los Angeles Chicago Dallas Washington DC Silicon Valley Miami Detroit Toronto Vancouver
   
KOTRA
Head Office
     
 
Name:Jihyung Lee
Function:Director General/ KOTRA,Silicon Valley
E-mail:leejih@kotra.or.kr
Phone:408-432-5001

Name:Heekwang Chae
Function:Director/IT Center
E-mail:again1@kotra.or.kr
Phone:408-432-5002

Name:Pilseong Kim
Function:Deputy Director/Marketing,Foreign Direct Investment
E-mail:pskim@kotra.or.kr
Phone:408-432-5004

Name:Hyungdon Park
Function:Deputy Director/K-Move,Marketing,Research
E-mail:onnet@kotra.or.kr
Phone:408-432-5005

Name:Young Jun Koh
Function:Manager/General Affairs,world Champ,GP
E-mail:ykoh@kotra.or.kr
Phone:408-432-5008

Name:Frank Yim
Function:Senior Manager/Business Development
E-mail:fhyim@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5009

Name:Sun Kim
Function:Manager/Business Development
E-mail: sun.kim@kotrasv.org
Phone: 408-519-5821

Name:Han Seung Seo
Function:Manager/ Investment Promotion
E-mail:hseo@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5021

Name:Sujin Cheon
Function:Manager/Businesss Development
E-mail:cheon_sujin@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5044
Name:Minjeong Kim
Function:Manager/Marketing,Business Development
E-mail:minjeong@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5027
Name: Bo Kyung Bang
Function: Manager/Marketing
E-mail: megbkbang@kotrasv.org
Phone: 408-432-5011
Name: Mitchell Yun
Function: Manager/Invest Korea, Global M&A
E-mail: mitchelly@kotrasv.org
Phone: 408-432-5047
Name:Steve Kwon
Function: Manager/Business Development
E-mail: okwon@kotrasv.org
Phone: 408-432-5042

Name:Kun Hyeong Kim
Function:Assistant Manager/Business Development,Marketing
E-mail:louiskim@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5093
Name: SungJin Park
Function: Assistant Manager/Business Development
E-mail: sungjin@kotrasv.org
Phone: 408-432-5053

Name: Jeong Woo Kim
Function: Manager/ IT Business Center
E-mail: jeong.kim@kotrasv.org
Phone: 408-432-5018

Name: Jaeil Kim
Function: Manager/ IT Business Center
E-mail: jae.kim@kotrasv.org
Phone: 408-432-5055

Name:Jung Hoon Kim
Function: Manager/ IT Business Center
E-mail:jung.kim@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5065

Name: Hea Jin Kang
Function: Assistant Manager/ Business Development
E-mail: jkang@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5073

Name: Taeil Cho
Function: Manager/ IT Business Center
E-mail: taeil.cho@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5054

Name: Woosung Park
Function: Manager/ K-Move
E-mail: ws.park1217@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5056

Name: Heeyoung Kwon
Function: Manager/ K-Move
E-mail: hykwon@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5071

Name: Hye Yeon Han
Function: Manager/ IT Business Center
E-mail: hyhan@kotrasv.org
Phone:408-432-5041

Name: Peter Han
Function: Manager/ IT Business Center
E-mail: peter.han@kotrasv.org
Phone: 408-432-5013
 
     
Staff Annual Business Plan Regional Coverage Location and Contact Now We Are Promoting
Copyright 2008 KOTRA New York, All right reserved.