Head Office New York Los Angeles Chicago Dallas Washington DC Silicon Valley Miami Detroit Toronto Vancouver
   
KOTRA
Head Office
     
 
Name:Sungho Park
Function:Director General
Email:psh7035@kotra.or.kr
Phone:416-368-3399(x.201)
Name:Je-Hyuk Lee
Function:Deputy Director/Marketing Division
Email:jehawk@kotra.or.kr
Phone:416-368-3399(x.204)

Name:Yunsung Jang
Function:Division Manager/Investment Division
Email:ysjang@kotra.or.kr
Phone:416-368-3399(x.202)

Name:Youngdo Joo
Function:Division Manager/Market Information Division
Email:kingca@kotra.or.kr
Phone:416-368-3399(x.203)

Name:Kelvin Lee
Function:Senior Manager/Marketing Division,Strategic Marketing
Email:H04016@kotra.or.kr
Phone:416-368-3399(x.214)

Name:Jay Byun
Function:Manager/Marketing Division
Email:jay.byun@kotra.or.kr
Phone:416-368-3399(x.226)
Name:Gregory Oh
Function:Manager/Marketing Division
Email:gregory.oh@kotra.ca
Phone:416-368-3399(x.222)

Name:Stella Jung
Function:Advisor/Market Information Division
Email:jung.stella@kotra.or.kr
Phone:416-368-3399(x.210)

Name:Jun Nam
Function:Specialist/Marketing Division
Email:jun.nam@kotra.or.kr
Phone:416-368-3399(x.209)

Name:Christine Bang
Function:Research Analyst/Market Information Division
Email:christine.bang@kotra.ca
Phone:416-368-3399(x.211)

Name:Q Min
Function:Specialist/Marketing Division
Email:q.min@kotra.or.kr
Phone:416-368-3399(x.208)

Name:Jason Lee
Function:Specialist/Marketing Division
Email:jason.lee@kotra.ca
Phone:416-368-3399(x.231)

Name:Linda Park
Function:Specialist/Marketing Division
Email:linda.park@kotra.ca
Phone: 416-368-3399(x.229)

Name:Stella Kim
Function:Specialist/Marketing Division
Email:stella.kim@kotra.ca
Phone: 416-368-3399(x.218)

Name:Michele Di Leo
Function:Specialist/Marketing Division
Email:michele.dileo@kotra.ca
Phone: 416-368-3399(x.213)

Name:Azim Noor
Function:Specialist/Investment Promotion
Email:azim.noor@kotra.ca
Phone: 416-368-3399(x.228)

Name:Jeyna Kim
Function:Specialist/Marketing Division
Email:jeyna.kim@kotra.ca
Phone:416-368-3399(x.215)

Name:Hyunjoo Choi
Function:K-MOVE Specialist /Market Information Division
Email:hyunjoo.choi@kotra.ca
Phone:416-368-3399(x.235)

Name:Jay Kim
Function:Specialist/Marketing Division
Email:jay.kim@kotra.ca
Phone:416-368-3399(x.234)

 
     
Staff Annual Business Plan Regional Coverage Location and Contact Now We Are Promoting
Copyright 2008 KOTRA New York, All right reserved.