Head Office New York Los Angeles Chicago Dallas Washington DC Silicon Valley Miami Detroit Toronto Vancouver
   
KOTRA
Head Office
     
 
Name:Hyungshik Jung
Function:Director General
E-mail:hsjung@kotra.or.kr
Phone:604-683-1820(x.201)
Name:Joonho Min
Function:Manager,Marketing,Overseas Business Service
E-mail:jhmin@kotra.or.kr
Phone:604-683-1820(x.204)
Name:Intae Kim
Function:Manager,General Affirs,Overseas Business Info. K-Move,Investment
E-mail:jhmin@kotra.or.kr
Phone:604-683-1820(x.203)

Name:Soonjae Lee
Function:Foreign Direct Investment
E-mail:sjlee@kotrayvr.com
Phone:605-683-1820(x.207)

Name:Soe Eui Shin
Function:Overseas Branch Business Services,GP,Exhibitions
E-mail:monicas@kotrayvr.com
Phone:604-683-1820(x.215)

Name:Jean Young Oh
Function:Overseas Business Information Services,Marketing
E-mail:jean@kotrayvr.com
Phone:604-683-1820(x.213)
Name:Hunsoo Kim
Function:Overseas Business Information Service
E-mail:717030@kotra.or.kr
Phone:604-683-1820(x.200)

Name:Jiwon Choi
Function:Exhibitions,Marketing
E-mail:jiwon@kotrayvr.com
Phone:604-683-1820(x.210)

Name:Kathryn Kim
Function:Overseas Branch Business Service
E-mail:kathryn@kotrayvr.com
Phone:604-683-1820(x.202)

Name:Juntaek Lee
Function:Overseas Branch Business Service,World Champ
E-mail:juntaek@kotrayvr.com
Phone:604-683-1820(x.211)

Name:John Cha
Function:Overseas Branch Business Services,Exhibitions
E-mail:john@kotrayvr.com
Phone:604-683-1820(x.214)

Name:Lauren Kim
Function:K-Move
E-mail:lauren@kotra.or.kr
Phone:604-683-1820(x.212)

Name:Kwangseop Shin
Function:Marketing
E-mail:kshin@kotrayvr.com
Phone:604-683-1820(x.206)

Name:Yoonjin Lee
Function:K-Move
E-mail:yoon@kotrayvr.com
Phone:604-683-1820(x.205)
 
     
Staff Annual Business Plan Regional Coverage Location and Contact Now We Are Promoting
Copyright 2008 KOTRA New York, All right reserved.